Performance Board

Performance Board

Top Scorers of Semester Examination of Session July 2013-December 2013

Semester Batch Name Overall Score (%) Rank Photo
1 9 Kamaljeet Kaur 83 1 kamaljit-kaur
1 9 Dattaram Manjerakar 81 2 dattaram-manjrekar
1 9 Pramod Yadav 80 3 pramod-yadav
1 10 Snigdha Mohapatra 83 1 snigdha-mahopatra
1 10 Akash Balerao 82 2 akash-bhaleroa
1 10 Sushant Ananda 81 3 sushant-anand
3 7 Kartik Kadam 76 1 kartik-kadam
3 7 Ashish K 75 2 akash-k
3 7 Gautam More 74 3 gautam-more
3 8 Mayur Borge 77 1 Mayur-Borge
3 8 Vijay Mohite 77 2 vijay-mohite
3 8 Rohit Shinde 76 3 rohit-shinde
5 5 Snehal Ahire 80 1
5 5 Arun D’souza 79 2 Arun-Dsouza
5 5 Jasper Joy 79 3 Jasper-Joy
5 6 Vasant Rajdhayx 81 1 Vasant-Rajdhayx
5 6 Mayur Jagtap 80 2 Mayur-Jagtap
5 6 Ajit Atkare 79 3

Top Scorers of Semester Examination of Session January 2013-June 2013

Semester Batch Name Overall Score (%) Rank Photo
2 7 Ashish K 80 1 akash-k
2 7 Imarran Gafur 75 2 Imarran-Gafur
2 7 Ashish Krishnan 75 3 Ashish-Krishnan
2 8 Tejas Jare 80 1 tejas-jare
2 8 Vijay Mohite 80 2 vijay-mohite
2 8 Vivek Kalambate 78 3 Vivek-Kalambate
4 5 Jasper Joy 81 1 Jasper-Joy
4 5 Arun D’souza 80 2 Arun-Dsouza
4 5 Abhay Parathe 79 3 abhay-pharate
4 6 Mayur Jagtap 80 1 Mayur-Jagtap
4 6 Shashank 79 2 shashank
4 6 Ajit Atkare 79 3